Sexing Ira Glasses

19Aug09

We’ve been watching the This American Life Showtime series on Netflix the last few days, because I don’t get enough Ira Glass by listening to NPR non-stop.

Have I mentioned how much I want to sex Ira Glass?IraGlass

…Apparently I have.

Anyway. Yesterday after several hours of Carlos making fun of Ira Glass, (no doubt from the insecurity he experiences due to how much I want to sex Ira Glass) we excitedly and inventively coined the phrase “Ira Glasses.”

Of course, like every great idea I have, it’s already been dreamed up, mentioned, and exploited many times.

iraglasses

Foiled again!

3 Responses to “Sexing Ira Glasses”

  1. Uh, if you sex Ira Glass, can I watch? He is DREAMY!

  2. Dudes, I would sex him all day long. What IS it?!


Leave a Reply

